A Return to Square Corners in my Digital Project Life

I recently made a return to square corners in my digital Project Life layouts thanks to the Project Life App and the newly updated square-corner digital templates from Becky Higgins (sent to me without my even asking I might add!).

I’ve been using round corners for so long in my digital scrapbooking layouts mainly because that’s what Becky Higgins offered. I forgot how much I love the look of crisp, square corners. It’s not that I don’t love round corners but round-versus-square corners definitely delivers two different feels to your layouts and I love them both equally. I am so happy that I now have the option to create with both in my Project Life memory keeping.

For my most recent layouts using the Project Life App, I decided to give that little button in the upper right corner of the screen a try. Sold!

pl_20160506T061044

pl_20160506T055708

pl_20160506T055525

pl_20160417T075313

One of my absolute favorite features in the Project Life App is the ability to create layouts with either round corners or square corners. In the App, you can switch between round corners and square corners instantly with the tap of a button. If you don’t like what you see, then simply undo my friend. A girl loves to have options and this is one option that I couldn’t be more thrilled to have!

Until next time,

Blog Sig Black

 

Leave a Reply

