Documenting Our Easter With The Project Life App

What’s not to love about the Project Life App? For us Android users, it’s been a love affair in the making for a very long time and now that it’s here, I’m just so happy. I love everything about the Project Life App. Everything.

Documenting our Easter with the Project Life App took less than 30 minutes. That is simply unheard of in my previous scrapbooking life. The Project Life App provides everything you need to create clean and simple layouts that showcase your photos and tell a story–all in one place using just your phone (or tablet) and fingertips. Simply download the Project Life App, select your template in the app, add your photos, decide on a filler/journaling card or two (or not) and you’re done. Printing and social sharing from the Project Life App is just as easy. I’m here to tell you, mobile memory keeping–it’s a beautiful thing!

For me, my layouts have always been and always will be about the pictures. Project Life has become a sweet obsession of mine. The more I use Project Life, in any form, the more I fall in love with it and the more productive and up-to-date my memory keeping efforts are. As for the Project Life App, it’s the best $2.99 I have ever spent on an app!

I encourage you to explore the Project Life App possibilities. Even if you are not a “scrapbooker”, you might find this app to be a fun and simple way to share your photos stories!

Until next time,

Blog Sig Black

Leave a Reply

