Still Documenting Our Summer Memories

Yes, it’s December and I’m still documenting our Summer memories. I’m so happy that I’ve gotten to the point where I’m okay with that. What would I do if I was “all caught up” anyway? I don’t know where the time has gone but, I’m so thankful for the photos that capture the people, places and things that bring me joy! And then there’s Project Life to turn those photos into the stories of our life. Double joy.

Summer Memories

These layouts feature products from a few of my favs:

 Becky Higgins | The DigiChick | The Digital Press | Digital Design Essentials

Once again, I tip my hat to Project Life for streamlining my process of creating a life documented. Thanks to digital Project Life, these photos made it into layouts in the same year that they were taken! Done and done.

Until next time,

Blog Sig Black

 

 

Leave a Reply

