Paislee Press 3×4 Photo Templates Are Timeless By Design

Do you ever see something, become inexplicably drawn to it and know immediately that you will love it? Well, that is exactly how I felt when I first saw these 3×4 Photo Templates by Paislee Press. They are crisp, clean, and simple. While I would not say I am a true minimalist, I do believe that less is more and less can certainly pack a visual punch. These templates do just that, beautifully.

_paislee-3X4PhotoTemplates-prv

I had one photograph in particular that I wanted to try out these templates with. Let’s get up close and personal with my newest granddaughter. I absolutely love this picture of her in her Mommy’s arms. I wanted nothing more than for this photo to be a stand-alone highlight of her, pure and simple. Enter my 3×4 photo template featuring Neve’s First Easter | April 2015.

Simple. Sweet. Perfect.

Y15M04-neves1steaster-webThese layered templates are a ton of fun to play and create with. I’m talking sky-is-the-limit. The built-in clipping masks make designing so easy. Just insert your photo or digital paper, find the perfect position and apply the clipping mask. Yes, it’s that easy. With 16 layered templates to choose from in this kit, you have endless options. Tons of white space and simple font pairings only add to their effortless design. And, each layer is fully editable and customizable, including the font layers.

I went on to incorporate Neve’s 3×4 design into a digital Project Life layout highlighting Easter Sunday with all of my loves. Neve’s black and white design fit right in. I balanced this layout by creating another 3×4 template design to place in the bottom row, this time using a coordinating digital paper.

Y15M04-perfectday-web

 Supplies used:

Patterned paper and word strips, Morning Story Free Kit by Gina Cabrera

Digital Template, Life Captured-February Templates by The Digital Press Co.

Digital Overlay, Just Add Color Photo Overlays by Becky Higgins

3×4 Layered Photo Templates by Paislee Press

I am beyond happy with these templates. They make me want to buy more and dive deeper into my minimalist side. I look forward to using them often in my creative endeavors, both digitally and hybrid. These Paislee Press 3×4 Photo Templates are timeless by design; they will never go out of style, even as industry trends change. We all need supplies like that. I encourage you to check out these and other Paislee Press products over at The Lilypad. Be prepared to fall…hard.

Until next time,

Blog Sig Black

2 thoughts on “Paislee Press 3×4 Photo Templates Are Timeless By Design

Leave a Reply

