Easter Project Life Layouts Made Easy With Bunny Trail Cards

After a little blogging hiatus, I am back! I have been busy getting my new Simply Said business off the ground Exciting times! [You can read more about that here.]  That doesn’t mean I haven’t had time to capture moments in my beautiful mess or shop for new Project Life goodies. I always have time for that!!

I found these Bunny Trail Cards over at The Lilypad and two-clicks later, they were mine! Talk about impulse buying – there was no hesitation whatsoever. I mean, what’s not to love about these cards? They are so sweet and adorable in every way. I found exactly what I was looking for – Easter Project Life Cards. The graphics are fun and cheery with a tiny bit of vintage sprinkled in. And those gold accents–love them!

preview

I finally had time to get my Easter pictures edited and ready for Project Life. The Bunny Trail Cards made designing my Easter Project Life pages super easy and as you will see, I didn’t add much more. My photos together with these cards pretty much sums up this lovely day!

My Project Life layouts include other supplies from these awesome kits:

Glitz by Studio Flergs, Sweet Shoppe Designs

True Story by Tickled Pink Studio, Sweet Shoppe Designs

Life is Sweet, The Digital Press

Just Add Color Photo Overlays, Becky Higgins

One again, The Lilypad delivers. No wonder they are one of my favorite digital scrapbooking shopping spots!

Until next time,

Blog Sig Black

Leave a Reply

