Finding Amazing Digital Project Life Kits

Finding amazing digital Project Life kits is easier now than it has ever been. From digital kits to easy-to-use templates to awesome how-to tutorials, digital Project Life is a wonderful new way to create scrapbook layouts that document life. Whether you are 100% committed to digital Project Life or prefer the hybrid route, finding fabulous products that inspire you to create are key. I am amazed (and sometimes overwhelmed) by all of the digital products out there. Hats off to all of the creative designers who churn out wonderful product week after week, month after month. I am extremely grateful to you.

The Digital Press has quickly become one of my favorites for shopping digital products. What I love:

  • Their kits: you can purchase kits in parts or as a collection. Shopping simplified.
  • Their delivery: their site is like eye candy. A fun-to-look-at happy place.
  • Their inspiration: ideas for using their digital products is just what this digital newbie wants and needs!

I recently purchased one of their March Special Edition Kits, Life is Sweet-The Collection. The collection comes complete with papers, elements, journaling cards and the sweetest flairs. If you don’t want the full collection, you also have the option of purchasing each of the parts individually. I really like that idea. In this case though, I took the plunge and purchased the entire collection because there were many elements that I could see myself using over and over again in my digital layouts.

Life is Sweet Collection

Variety and versatility are my two big criteria in purchasing any digital kit and the Life is Sweet collection, in whole and in part, met those requirements for me. I especially love the journaling cards, the flairs, the rub-ons and the full birch veneer alphabet. I knew this kit would be perfect for documenting the days and moments of my sweet life…beyond donuts and sprinkles.

I combined items from the Life is Sweet collection with another favorite of mine, Dear Lizzy Neapolitan, to create some new digital Project Life layouts.

Awesome products make designing digital Project Life pages an absolute breeze – one of the biggest draws for me and why I started down the path of digital Project Life in the first place. My journey with Digital Project Life in 2015 continues to be fun, rewarding and productive thanks to finding amazing digital Project Life kits like Life is Sweet.

Like I said, there are so many wonderful digital products and shops out there. I am still finding my way to them. This post featured my recent purchase from The Digital Press. I have a few other favorites places for shopping digital Project Life products. I encourage you to check them out. You will find tons of amazing products and ideas and you can never have too much inspiration!

Becky Higgins

Digital Design Essentials

The Lilypad

Paislee Press

 Until next time,

Blog Sig Black

Leave a Reply

