Guest Blog Post | Inspiration Finds You

Hi Friends! My guest blog post is live over at Lydia’s Craft n’ Creations blog. This was my first time doing  a guest blog post and I have to say it was a lot of fun–from start to finish. Actually, it is pretty easy and natural to write about something that makes you feel happy, excited and inspired. The post was about finding scrapbooking inspiration in unusual places. I hope you enjoy the post (aside from the supersized photo of my face!).

When you are passionate about something, inspiration finds you and that’s a beautiful thing!

Thank you again to Lydia for sharing some of her cute blog space with me this week. Let her be an inspiration to all of us!

Until next time,

Blog Sig Black

Leave a Reply

