The Friday Fave | Thickers, Stickers & Foil

It’s time for another Friday Fave. Shiny, sparkly and new always make me happy, happy, happy!

The Friday Fave ButtonThe Friday Fave | Thickers, Stickers & Foil

I don’t know about you, but I have always loved alphabet stickers, especially Thickers. What’s not to love?? They come in an endless assortment of styles, colors and finishes. I livened up my alpha supply stash with some new Thickers, cute little glitter alphabet stickers, a woodgrain Alpha by Amy Tangerine, and a super cool gold foil kit by Heidi Swapp. Love.

Alphabet stickers, no matter what size, font style or finish, make your scrapbook pages, pocket pages and other papercrafting projects rock. From page titles to random words and sayings to dates, there are so many creative and endless ways to use this fabulous scrapbooking embellishment. They are something that I never get tired of using in my papercrafting projects. I also never seem to have a problem finding new ones to buy….obviously! Believe me, when I find things that I love, you will hear about it here on A Beautiful Mess to Me. Give a girl a JoAnn’s coupon and delightful finds like these are inevitable…with a little help from the clearance bins!

Wishing everyone a wonderful weekend! Our Spring-like weather has my Spring Fever in full swing. I’m feeling energized and in the mood to create with my new stickers. I hope I can make it happen!

Until next time,

Blog Sig Black

 

Leave a Reply

