In The Evening |Time To Unwind

Hi Everyone! I’m here to share my newest photo story for the #ThisWeek prompt – In The Evening.

Evenings around here are busy and overflowing with the typical demands of motherhood and family life. This layout shares a photo story of the little bit of “me” time – my time to unwind – that I try to find in the evening…taking Sammy on a walk and listening to some of my favorite music while I enjoy the great outdoors usually does the trick!

In The Evening | Time To Unwind

Y15M02-intheevening-web

A huge thank you once again to Mandy for another fabulous prompt and to Gina for the awesome Evening Grace digital freebies!

I love the inspiration that these prompts and digital products provide. They serve as a reminder that the little bits and pieces of our every day are worth documenting …make time to find them.

Until next time,

Blog Sig Black

2 thoughts on “In The Evening |Time To Unwind

Leave a Reply

